Yearly Conference Standings
Current   Former
3 Rivers Conference (2021-)   3 Rivers Conference (1973-1982) The Points
Akron City Series   Adams County League The Table
Blanchard Valley Conference   All-American Athletic Conference (1986-1990) Playoff Games
Buckeye 8 Conference   All-American Conference (-1980) Playoff Records
Central Buckeye Conference   All-American Conference (2008-2020) The Records
Central Buckeye League (2023-)   All-Ohio Conference/League
Central Catholic League   Black Fork Valley League
Chagrin Valley Conference   Buckeye Athletic Conference
Cincinnati Hills League   Buckeye Central Conference
Cincinnati Metro Athletic Conference   Buckeye Conference
Columbus City League   Cardinal Conference
Crown Conference (2021-2024)   Central Buckeye League (1977-1991)
Dayton City League   Central Ohio League
Eastern Buckeye Conference   Chippewa Conference
Eastern Cincinnati Conference   Cincinnati Public League * see Cincinnati Metro Athletic Conference
Eastern Ohio Athletic Conference   Clermont County League * see Southern Buckeye Academic/Athletic Conference
Federal League   Cross County Conference
Firelands Conference   Cross County League (1985-1989)
Frontier Athletic Conference   Crown Conference (-1980)
Great Lakes Conference   Cuyahoga County Conference
Greater Catholic League   Darby Valley League
Greater Cleveland Conference (2015-)   East Central Ohio League
Greater Miami Conference   East Suburban Conference * see Northeastern Athletic Conference
Greater Western Ohio Conference   Eastern Buckeye League (1982-1986)
Green Meadows Conference   Eastern Hills League
Inter-Valley Conference   Eastern Metro Conference
Knox-Morrow Athletic Conference   Erie Coast Conference
Lake Erie League   Erie Shore Conference
Licking County League (2013-)   Fort Ancient Valley Conference
Lorain County League (2019-)   Grand River Conference
Mahoning Valley Athletic Conference   Great Lakes League
Metro Athletic Conference (2020-)   Greater Buckeye Conference
Miami Valley Conference   Greater Cleveland Conference (-1998)
Miami Valley League (2019-)   Greater Dayton League
Mid-Ohio Athletic Conference   Greater Miami Valley Conference
Mid-Ohio Valley League   Hall of Fame Conference
Mid-State League   Hamilton County Suburban League
Midwest Athletic Conference   Inland Conference
Muskingum Valley League   Inter-County Conference
Northeast 8 Conference   Inter-County League
Northeastern Athletic Conference   Inter-Tri-County League
Northern 10 Conference   Johnny Appleseed Conference
Northern Buckeye Conference   Kenton Trace Conference
Northern Lakes League   Lakeland Conference
Northwest Central Conference   Lakeshore Conference
Northwest Conference   Licking County League (-1991)
Northwest Ohio Athletic League   Lorain County Conference (1986-2005)
Ohio Capital Conference   Mad River Valley League
Ohio Cardinal Conference   Mahoning Valley Conference (1973-1994) * see Metro Athletic Conference (1973-2008)
Ohio Heritage Conference   Metro Athletic Conference (1973-2008)
Ohio Valley Athletic Conference   Metro Buckeye Conference
Ohio Valley Conference   Metro Conference (-1996)
Portage Trail Conference   Metro County Conference
Principals Athletic Conference   Metropolitan Area Conference-8
Sandusky Bay Conference   Metropolitan League (-1977)
Scioto Valley Conference   Miami Central Conference
Senate Athletic League   Miami Valley League (-1975)
Southern Buckeye Academic/Athletic Conference   Mid-8 League
Southern Ohio Conference   Mid-Buckeye Conference
Southwest Ohio Conference (2012-)   Midland Athletic League
Southwestern Buckeye League   Mid-Miami League
Southwestern Conference   Mid-Ohio Conference (1973-1979) * see Lakeshore Conference
Steel Valley Conference (2019-)   Mid-Ohio League (-1990)
Suburban League   Mohican Area Athletic Conference
Toledo Area Athletic Conference   North Central Conference (-1983)
Toledo City League   North Central Conference (-2014)
Tri-Valley Conference   North Coast League
Twin States League   Northeast Ohio Conference (1970-1977)
Wayne County Athletic League   Northeast Ohio Conference (2007-2015)
Western Buckeye League   Northeastern Buckeye Conference * see Eastern Buckeye Conference
Western Ohio Athletic Conference   Northeastern Conference
Western Reserve Conference (2015-)   Northern Border Conference (-1978)
  Northern Ohio League
  Northwest Buckeye Conference (-1974)
  Ohio Catholic League
  Ohio Heartland Conference
  Patriot Athletic Conference
  Pioneer Conference
  Pioneer Valley League
  Portage County League
  Premier Athletic Conference
  Queen City Conference
  River Valley League
  Sandusky River Conference
  Senate League (-1989)
  South Central Ohio League
  Southeastern Ohio Athletic League
  Southern Valley Athletic Conference
  Southwest Ohio League (-1975)
  Southwest Ohio Public League
  Southwest Rivers Conference
  Steel Valley Conference (-2009)
  Suburban Lakes League
  Three Rivers Athletic Conference (2011-2023)
  Tri-County League (-1973)
  Tri-County League (-2006)
  Trumbull Athletic Conference
  Wayne Trace League
  West Central Ohio Conference
  West Shore Conference
  Western Metro Conference
  Western Ohio League
  Western Reserve Conference (1996-2007)
  Youngstown City Series